A Wilderness of Error

A Wilderness of Error

Sep. 25, 2020
Your rating: 0
3 8097 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 25, 2020


A five-part documentary series based on the best-selling book by Errol Morris. When Army surgeon Jeffrey MacDonald is sent to prison for killing his family, a storm of swirling narratives challenges our very ability to find the truth all the while overshadowing a chilling possibility: MacDonald may be an innocent man.

Original title A Wilderness of Error
TMDb Rating 1 1 votes
First air date Sep. 25, 2020
Last air date Sep. 25, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian
The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch
The Family
The Killer Truth
Combat Ships
Impossible Fixes
In Ice Cold Blood
Bering Sea Gold
The Witnesses
Cold Justice
Lost Cities of the Amazon