Adam Ruins Everything

Adam Ruins Everything

Sep. 29, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 5974 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 29, 2015
2Season 2 Jul. 11, 2017
3Season 3 Jan. 08, 2019


Host Adam Conover employs a combination of comedy, history and science to dispel widespread misconceptions about everything we take for granted.

Original title Adam Ruins Everything
TMDb Rating 7.8 45 votes
First air date Sep. 29, 2015
Last air date Oct. 01, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 64
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

BoJack Horseman
Mister Winner
Good Witch
Wild Bill
Family Reunion
Jane the Virgin
American Ninja Warrior
The Impeachment Show
Veronica Mars
Fresh Off the Boat
Black Jesus
Fuller House