Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 17, 2019
2Season 2 Jul. 11, 2020


The adventures of 13-year-old, self-centered Anne Boonchuy who is magically transported to the fictitious world of Amphibia, a rural marshland full of frog-people. With the help of an excitable young frog named Sprig, Anne will transform into a hero and discover the first true friendship of her life.

Original title Amphibia
TMDb Rating 8.8 15 votes
First air date Jun. 17, 2019
Last air date Jul. 11, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 49
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Young Sheldon
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
In the Dark
Bless This Mess
Dead Still
On Becoming a God in Central Florida
Bill Burr Presents: The Ringers
Berlin Station
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Four Weddings and a Funeral