Bachelor in Paradise

Bachelor in Paradise

Aug. 04, 2014
Your rating: 0
9 8971 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 04, 2014
2Season 2 Aug. 02, 2015
3Season 3 Aug. 02, 2016
4Season 4 Aug. 14, 2017
5Season 5 Aug. 07, 2018
6Season 6 Aug. 04, 2019


Some of The Bachelor’s biggest stars and villains are back. They all left The Bachelor or The Bachelorette with broken hearts, but now they know what it really takes to find love, and on Bachelor in Paradise they’ll get a second chance to find their soul mates. Contestants will live together in an isolated romantic paradise in Mexico and we’ll follow these former bachelors and bachelorettes as they explore new romantic relationships. America will watch as they fall in love or go through renewed heartbreak.

Original title Bachelor in Paradise
TMDb Rating 3.8 9 votes
First air date Aug. 04, 2014
Last air date Sep. 17, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 63
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The Titan Games
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
License to Kill
Queer Eye
Southern Charm
Deadliest Catch
Love Island
Camp Getaway
Rhythm + Flow
Jersey Shore: Family Vacation
The Real Housewives of Atlanta