Bering Sea Gold

Bering Sea Gold

Jan. 27, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 8896 votes

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12 May. 15, 2020


In the frontier town of Nome, Alaska, there’s a gold rush on. But you’ve never seen gold mining like this before — here, the precious metal isn’t found in the ground. It’s sitting in the most unlikely of places: the bottom of the frigid, unpredictable Bering Sea. And there are a handful of people willing to risk it all to bring it to the surface.

Original title Bering Sea Gold
TMDb Rating 6.3 15 votes
First air date Jan. 27, 2012
Last air date May. 22, 2020
Seasons 12
Episodes 109
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Reasonable Doubt
Mysteries of the Abandoned
Deadliest Catch: Bloodline
Slow Burn
Hunting ISIS
The Family
Atlanta’s Missing and Murdered: The Lost Children
The Weekly
The Impeachment Show
Seven Worlds, One Planet
Absurd Planet