Black Mirror

Black Mirror

Dec. 04, 2011
Your rating: 0
5 5414 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 04, 2011
2Season 2 Feb. 11, 2013
3Season 3 Oct. 21, 2016
4Season 4 Dec. 29, 2017
5Season 5 Jun. 05, 2019


A contemporary British re-working of The Twilight Zone with stories that tap into the collective unease about our modern world. 

Over the last ten years, technology has transformed almost every aspect of our lives before we’ve had time to stop and question it. In every home; on every desk; in every palm – a plasma screen; a monitor; a smartphone – a black mirror of our 21st Century existence.

Original title Black Mirror
TMDb Rating 8.3 1,833 votes
First air date Dec. 04, 2011
Last air date Jun. 05, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 21
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

When They See Us
White House Farm
Grey’s Anatomy
The Accident
The Chi
The Expanse
The Son
Gabby Duran and the Unsittables
The Brokenwood Mysteries
Deadwater Fell