May. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
1 7785 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 17, 2019


Pianosa Island, Italy, World War II. Bombardier John Yossarian tries to fulfill his duty, maintain sanity and return home as soon as possible, but incompetence and bureaucracy constantly stand in his way.

Original title Catch-22
TMDb Rating 7.7 43 votes
First air date May. 17, 2019
Last air date May. 17, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Burden of Truth
What We Do in the Shadows
Lip Sync Battle
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
Our Boys
Teen Wolf
Light as a Feather
October Faction
Dear White People