Mar. 21, 2004
Your rating: 0
10 690 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 21, 2004
2Season 2 Mar. 06, 2005
3Season 3 Jun. 11, 2006


The story of the early days of Deadwood, South Dakota; woven around actual historic events with most of the main characters based on real people. Deadwood starts as a gold mining camp and gradually turns from a lawless wild-west community into an organized wild-west civilized town. The story focuses on the real-life characters Seth Bullock and Al Swearengen.

Original title Deadwood
TMDb Rating 8.2 415 votes
First air date Mar. 21, 2004
Last air date Aug. 27, 2006
Seasons 3
Episodes 36
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Truth Be Told
45 RPM
V Wars
I Am the Night
The Dark Crystal: Age of Resistance
Chicago Fire
The Man in the High Castle
The OA