Aug. 17, 2018
Your rating: 0
6 8661 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 17, 2018


Set in a ruined medieval city called Dreamland, Disenchantment follows the grubby adventures of a hard-drinking princess, her feisty elf companion and her personal demon.

Original title Disenchantment
TMDb Rating 7.2 232 votes
First air date Aug. 17, 2018
Last air date Sep. 20, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
Average Duration 28 minutes

Similar titles

Final Space
The Man in the High Castle
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Star Wars: The Clone Wars
Awkwafina is Nora From Queens
Young Sheldon
Will & Grace
Future Man
Broad City
Diary of a Future President