Expedition Unknown

Expedition Unknown

Your rating: 0
7 9460 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Aug. 08, 2019


The adventures of Josh Gates as he investigates unsolved iconic stories across the globe.

Original title Expedition Unknown
TMDb Rating 8.4 28 votes
First air date Jan. 08, 2015
Last air date Mar. 25, 2020
Seasons 9
Episodes 99
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

The UnXplained
Atlanta’s Missing and Murdered: The Lost Children
Last Chance U
Extinct or Alive
Slow Burn
Why We Hate
The Detectives
Ghost Nation
Adam Ruins Everything
Absurd Planet
The Last Dance