Fear the Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead

Aug. 23, 2015
Your rating: 0
9 9279 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 23, 2015
2Season 2 Apr. 10, 2016
3Season 3 Jun. 04, 2017
4Season 4 Apr. 15, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2019


What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in “The Walking Dead”? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Original title Fear the Walking Dead
TMDb Rating 6.7 1,432 votes
First air date Aug. 23, 2015
Last air date Sep. 29, 2019
Seasons 5
Episodes 69
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Locke & Key
The Virtues
Silent Witness
The Good Karma Hospital
The Rain
Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan
The Originals
Black Mirror
The Man in the High Castle
His Dark Materials