Forbidden History

Forbidden History

Sep. 27, 2013
Your rating: 0
4 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Apr. 05, 2020


Jamie Theakston uncovers the startling truth behind great myths, historical legends, conspiracy theories, ancient treasures, lost civilisations and war time secrets.

Original title Forbidden History
TMDb Rating 6.3 3 votes
First air date Sep. 27, 2013
Last air date May. 24, 2020
Seasons 6
Episodes 38
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Wheeler Dealers
Top Gear
Naked and Afraid XL
Hard Knocks
Strange Evidence
Laurel Canyon
The UnXplained
Long Way Up
Combat Ships
Disney Gallery / Star Wars: The Mandalorian
Last Chance U