Nov. 01, 2018
Your rating: 0
9 4176 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 01, 2018
2Season 2 May. 21, 2020


Heidi Bergman is a caseworker at Homecoming, a Geist Group facility helping soldiers transition to civilian life. Years later she has started a new life, living with her mother and working as a waitress, when a Department of Defense auditor questions why she left the Homecoming facility. Heidi quickly realizes that there’s a whole other story behind the story she’s been telling herself.

Original title Homecoming
TMDb Rating 7.4 66 votes
First air date Nov. 01, 2018
Last air date May. 22, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 17
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Magnum P.I.
Silent Witness
Midsomer Murders
The Walking Dead
Deadwater Fell
QB1: Beyond the Lights
Marvel’s Jessica Jones
The Bachelorette
Narcos: Mexico