Oct. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

8Season 8 Feb. 09, 2020


CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Original title Homeland
TMDb Rating 7.4 1,188 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2011
Last air date Apr. 26, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 96
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Orange Is the New Black
All Rise
Extinct or Alive
The Twilight Zone
Mayans M.C.
The End of the F***ing World
American Soul
Better Call Saul
Cold Justice