Marvel’s Agent Carter

Marvel’s Agent Carter

Jan. 06, 2015
Your rating: 0
7 8832 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 06, 2015
2Season 2 Jan. 19, 2016


It’s 1946, and peace has dealt Peggy Carter a serious blow as she finds herself marginalized when the men return home from fighting abroad. Working for the covert SSR (Strategic Scientific Reserve), Peggy must balance doing administrative work and going on secret missions for Howard Stark all while trying to navigate life as a single woman in America, in the wake of losing the love of her life – Steve Rogers.

Original title Marvel's Agent Carter
TMDb Rating 7.6 560 votes
First air date Jan. 06, 2015
Last air date Mar. 01, 2016
Seasons 2
Episodes 18
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Strike Back
Hawaii Five-0
Marvel’s Daredevil