Mary Kills People

Mary Kills People

Jan. 25, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 6415 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 25, 2017
2Season 2 Jan. 03, 2018
3Season 3 May. 11, 2019


Dr. Mary Harris, a single mother and emergency doctor by day, also moonlights as an underground angel of death – helping terminally ill patients who want to die and slip away on their own terms. So far Mary has managed to stay under the radar; but business is booming, and her double life is getting complicated. When her world starts to unravel, Mary realizes she’s going to have to fight dirty if she’s going to stay in the killing game.

Original title Mary Kills People
TMDb Rating 7.9 36 votes
First air date Jan. 25, 2017
Last air date Jun. 17, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 18
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Sex Education
Money Heist
Nancy Drew
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
The InBetween
The OA
Fear the Walking Dead
Veronica Mars