MasterChef Australia

MasterChef Australia

Apr. 27, 2009
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

12Season 12 Apr. 13, 2020


MasterChef Australia is a Logie Award-winning Australian competitive cooking game show based on the original British MasterChef. It is produced by Shine Australia and screens on Network Ten. Restaurateur and chef Gary Mehigan, chef George Calombaris and food critic Matt Preston serve as the show’s main judges. Journalist Sarah Wilson hosted the first series, however her role was dropped at the end of the series.

Original title MasterChef Australia
TMDb Rating 7.1 40 votes
First air date Apr. 27, 2009
Last air date May. 24, 2020
Seasons 12
Episodes 535

Similar titles

Forged in Fire: Beat the Judges
In Ice Cold Blood
Gold Rush: White Water
The Circle
Love Island
Love Island
The Masked Singer
Ex on the Beach
Labor of Love
Big Brother
Chrisley Knows Best