Feb. 03, 2020
Your rating: 0
4 9316 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 03, 2020


A detailed account of the McDonald’s Monopoly game scam during the 1990s as told by the participants in the case, including the prizewinners and the FBI agents who caught the security officer who orchestrated the entire scheme.

Original title McMillion$
TMDb Rating 7.7 9 votes
First air date Feb. 03, 2020
Last air date Mar. 09, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch
American Ninja Warrior
Lost Cities of the Amazon
The Curse of Oak Island
The Imagineering Story
Bering Sea Gold
Hunting ISIS
Slow Burn
The Detectives
Absurd Planet
Mysteries of the Abandoned