Jun. 02, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 917 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 02, 2019


A young Victoria “Vic” McQueen discovers she has the power to unlock portals that help her find lost objects. As she delves further into this hidden universe, she encounters many other “inscape travelers” – some benevolent, and some who have been corrupted by their power. When Vic encounters Charlie Manx, an immortal who stays that way by feeding off of the souls of children, she makes a sworn enemy of Manx.

Original title NOS4A2
TMDb Rating 7.1 61 votes
First air date Jun. 02, 2019
Last air date Jul. 28, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 14
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Black Mirror
The Murders
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The OA
Dublin Murders
Almost Paradise
For Life
Rise of Empires: Ottoman