Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Penny Dreadful: City of Angels

Apr. 26, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 810 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 26, 2020


Rooted in the conflict between characters connected to the deity Santa Muerte and others allied with the Devil, this saga explores an exciting mix of the supernatural and the combustible reality of 1938 Los Angeles, a time and place deeply infused with Mexican-American folklore and social tension.

Original title Penny Dreadful: City of Angels
TMDb Rating 7.5 67 votes
First air date Apr. 26, 2020
Last air date May. 24, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Blue Bloods
Cold Call
Defending Jacob
Big Little Lies
Prodigal Son
Father Brown
Mrs. America
The Society