QB1: Beyond the Lights

QB1: Beyond the Lights

Feb. 13, 2017
Your rating: 0
9 4312 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 12, 2017


A 10-part docuseries following high-school quarterbacks Jake Fromm, Tate Martell and Tayvon Bowers, on and off the field, throughout their unforgettable senior seasons.

Original title QB1: Beyond the Lights
TMDb Rating 7 3 votes
First air date Feb. 13, 2017
Last air date Aug. 16, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 11
Average Duration 32 minutes

Similar titles

October Faction
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
The A Word
The Accident
RuPaul’s Drag Race
Good Trouble
The Last Czars
The Killer Beside Me
Strange Evidence
Whiskey Cavalier
The Purge