Reef Break

Reef Break

Jun. 20, 2019
Your rating: 0
8 5055 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 20, 2019


Cat Chambers is a thief-turned-fixer for the governor of a stunning and seductive Pacific Island paradise. Impulsive, reckless, and irresistible, Cat’s less-than-perfect past gives her an instinctive gift for understanding crime and criminals as she becomes enmeshed in fast-paced, high-octane adventures and island intrigue.

Original title Reef Break
TMDb Rating 8.1 10 votes
First air date Jun. 20, 2019
Last air date Sep. 12, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Orville
Dare Me
FBI: Most Wanted
9-1-1: Lone Star
Silent Witness
The A List
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina