Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
4 7481 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 7.6 248 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date May. 20, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 66
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Doctor Who
Fear the Walking Dead
FBI: Most Wanted
Queen Sugar
Silent Witness
White House Farm
Into the Badlands
Wild Bill
Murdoch Mysteries