Scream: The TV Series

Scream: The TV Series

Jun. 30, 2015
Your rating: 0
9 9988 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 30, 2015
2Season 2 May. 30, 2016
3Season 3 Jul. 07, 2019


What starts as a YouTube video going viral, soon leads to problems for the teenagers of Lakewood and serves as the catalyst for a murder that opens up a window to the town’s troubled past. Everyone has secrets. Everyone tells lies. Everyone is fair game.

Original title Scream: The TV Series
TMDb Rating 6.5 205 votes
First air date Jun. 30, 2015
Last air date Jul. 10, 2019
Seasons 3
Episodes 28
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Magicians
Fear the Walking Dead