Silent Witness

Silent Witness

Feb. 21, 1996
Your rating: 0
2 8351 votes

Seasons and episodes

23Season 23 Jan. 07, 2020


Silent Witness is a British crime thriller series focusing on a team of forensic pathology experts and their investigations into various crimes.

Original title Silent Witness
TMDb Rating 7.5 35 votes
First air date Feb. 21, 1996
Last air date Jan. 08, 2020
Seasons 23
Episodes 205
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

This Is Us
All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite
Why Women Kill
Vienna Blood
When Calls the Heart
Tyler Perry’s The Oval
Chicago Med
American Princess