The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island

Jan. 05, 2014
Your rating: 0
2 9214 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Nov. 05, 2019


Follows brothers Marty and Rick Lagina through their effort to find the speculated – and as of yet undiscovered – buried treasure believed to have been concealed through extraordinary means on Oak Island.

Original title The Curse of Oak Island
TMDb Rating 7.6 83 votes
First air date Jan. 05, 2014
Last air date Apr. 28, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 107
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

American Gods
Laurel Canyon
13 Reasons Why
Naked and Afraid XL
How to Get Away with Murder
The Last Czars
Ancient Aliens
Mysteries of the Abandoned
The Third Day
Death in Paradise