The Good Place

The Good Place

Sep. 19, 2016
Your rating: 0
8 9094 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 19, 2016
2Season 2 Sep. 20, 2017
3Season 3 Sep. 27, 2018
4Season 4 Sep. 26, 2019


Eleanor Shellstrop, an ordinary woman who, through an extraordinary string of events, enters the afterlife where she comes to realize that she hasn’t been a very good person. With the help of her wise afterlife mentor, she’s determined to shed her old way of living and discover the awesome (or at least the pretty good) person within.

Original title The Good Place
TMDb Rating 7.9 441 votes
First air date Sep. 19, 2016
Last air date Jan. 30, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 50
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Owl House
Good Witch
The Righteous Gemstones
Shakespeare & Hathaway – Private Investigators
The Umbrella Academy
Marvel’s Runaways
Avenue 5
Lip Sync Battle