The Real Housewives of New Jersey

The Real Housewives of New Jersey

May. 12, 2009
Your rating: 0
9 8606 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 12, 2009
2Season 2 May. 03, 2010
3Season 3 May. 16, 2011
4Season 4 Apr. 22, 2012
5Season 5 Jun. 02, 2013
6Season 6 Jul. 13, 2014
7Season 7 Jul. 10, 2016
8Season 8 Oct. 04, 2017
9Season 9 Nov. 07, 2018


We head to the Garden State for this installment of the “Housewives” franchise, focusing on affluent Jersey girls who are more than just friends. The cast has changed through the seasons but the featured housewives through the years have included Caroline Manzo, a devoted wife and mother of three adult children; former Las Vegas cosmetologist Jacqueline Laurita, who is now a full-time housewife; and Teresa Giudice, a mother of four who runs her household without help from a nanny or personal assistant.

Original title The Real Housewives of New Jersey
TMDb Rating 6.6 25 votes
First air date May. 12, 2009
Last air date Mar. 18, 2020
Seasons 10
Episodes 187
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Rhythm + Flow
Camp Getaway
Bachelor in Paradise
Geordie Shore
Vanderpump Rules
The Heist
Mysteries of the Abandoned
LEGO Masters