The Shivering Truth

The Shivering Truth

Dec. 09, 2018
Your rating: 0
3 5904 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 09, 2018
2Season 2 May. 11, 2020


The Shivering Truth is a miniature propulsive omnibus clusterbomb of painfully riotous daymares all dripping with the orange goo of dream logic. A series of loosely linked emotional parables about stories within tales that crawled out of the deepest caverns of your unconscious mind and became lovingly animated in breath-slapping stop motion – in other words, it is the truth.

Original title The Shivering Truth
TMDb Rating 9 4 votes
First air date Dec. 09, 2018
Last air date May. 18, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 9
Average Duration 10 minutes

Similar titles

Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet
The Moodys
Tacoma FD
Orange Is the New Black
The Trouble with Maggie Cole
What We Do in the Shadows
Bob’s Burgers