Vagrant Queen

Vagrant Queen

Mar. 27, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1609 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 27, 2020


Elida, an orphaned queen who refuses to accept her true title, prefers to scavenge and get into scrapes throughout the galaxy as the Republic government seeks to snuff out her royal bloodline. Elida’s existence is turned upside down when her friend from way back, Isaac, claims that Elida’s mother, Xevelyn, is still alive.

Original title Vagrant Queen
TMDb Rating 6.2 9 votes
First air date Mar. 27, 2020
Last air date May. 21, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Kindred Spirits
Black Lightning
Game of Thrones
Doom Patrol
Motherland: Fort Salem
Room 104
The Walking Dead