Veronica Mars

Veronica Mars

Sep. 22, 2004
Your rating: 0
9 7457 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 22, 2004
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2005
3Season 3 Oct. 03, 2006
4Season 4 Jul. 19, 2019


In the fictional town of Neptune, California, student Veronica Mars progresses from high school to college while moonlighting as a private investigator under the tutelage of her detective father. In each episode Veronica solves a different stand-alone case while working to solve a more complex mystery.

Original title Veronica Mars
TMDb Rating 7.8 279 votes
First air date Sep. 22, 2004
Last air date Jul. 19, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 72
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

For Life
What We Do in the Shadows
Narcos: Mexico
Black Jesus
Sex Education
NCIS: Los Angeles
Almost Family
Katy Keene